Contact your councillor

Matters to be addressed to the council or a specific committee are usually directed to the Town Clerk in the first instance.

If you wish to speak to an individual councillor (often about ward matters, or a matter that affects you as an individual rather that the area as a whole, then you can contact Councillors directly.  Here is a link to the councillors page

East Ward
Tim Andrewes, 15 Street An Garrow, St Ives, TR26 1SG, 01736 795387
Kenny Messenger, Flat 3, 2 Porthminster Terrace, St Ives, TR26 2DQ, 01736 797840
Joan Tanner, Try Golowys, 4 Parc Bean, St Ives, TR26 2DL, 01736 795371
Ron Tulley, 3a Tregenna Terrace, St Ives, TR26 2DL, 07594 020074
Tamsyn M Williams, 11 Bellair Terrace, St Ives, TR26 1JR
West Ward
Andrew P Mitchell, 36 Parc An Creet, St Ives, TR26 2ES, 01736 797538
Colin C Nicholls, Bahia, Tregos Road, Carbis Bay, St Ives, TR26 2QU, 01736 794126
Rex Henry, 6 West Place, St Ives, TR26 1JF
Kirsty KilmurryArthur, 7 White House Close, Carbis Bay, St Ives, TR26 2QA
Suzanne J Tanner, 14 Venton Vision Rise, St Ives, TR26 1FD
Lelant/Carbis Bay Ward
Hayden Garrood, West Winds, 11 Abbey Meadow, Lelant, TR26 3LL, 01736 757489
Richard Glanville, Faerystone, Pannier Lane, Carbis Bay, St Ives, TR26 2RF, 07966389532
Joan Griffin,,,7 Boskenza Court, Carbis Bay, St Ives, TR26 2PA, 01736 798979
Tony Harris, , 4 Fairfield Close, Lelant, St Ives, TR26 3JY, 01736 758451
Rita E Lait, Copper Beech, Steeple Lane, St Ives, TR26 2AY, 01736 799983
Joan H Symons, Lannanta Cot, Trenoweth, Lelant, St Ives, TR26 3ET, 01736 798869
Cornwall Councillors – St Ives Parish
Lelant and Carbis Bay: Councillor Linda Taylor, Penstretyn, Carsize Lane, Leedstown, TR27 3HP, 01736 850177
St Ives East: Councillor Richard Robinson4 Draycott Cottages, St Ives, TR26 2EE, 01736 798066
St Ives West: Councillor A Mitchell, 36 Parc An Creet, St Ives, TR26 2ES, 01736 797538